Board of Directors

Khrysta Baig: Knox County Government

Danica Clark: American Heart Association

Penny Collins: BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Rebecca Ellison, Chair: Knox County Health Department

Gary Emig:  East Towne Urgent Care & Occupational Health

Christine Fitzgerald: City of Knoxville

Stephen Huskey: Pilot Travel Centers

Sara Prinzi: Salvation Army

Shannon Reynolds: UT Medical Center